French Open 2015 Schedule

May 24 – Jun 7, 2015
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Day Date Time Matches Courts
Sun 24-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Mon 25-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Tues 26-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Wed 27-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Thurs 28-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Fri 29-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Sat 30-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen, Court No.1
Sun 31-May 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen
Mon 1-June 11:00 AM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen
Tues 2-June 2:00 PM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen
Wed 3-June 2:00 PM Gentlemen's and Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals Philippe-Chatrier, Suzanne-Lenglen
Thurs 4-June 2:00 PM Ladies' Singles Semi-Finals, Mixed Doubles Final Philippe-Chatrier
Fri 5-June 11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Ladies' Double Final
Gentlemen's Singles Semi-Finals
Suzanne-Lenglen
Philippe-Chatrier
Sat 6-June 3:00 PM Ladies' Singles Final, Gentlemen's Doubles Final Philippe-Chatrier
Sun 7-June 3:00 PM Gentlemen's Singles Final Philippe-Chatrier
Do you have any questions? Send an email. Or call. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Commitment to Service


Since 1987, we have had just one mission, and that's to make it as easy as possible for thousands of fans each year to attend the most sought after tennis tournaments in the world. We handle only tennis and have deep experience and understanding of the tournaments we service. You can trust us to take care of all the details, with a level of customer service that will make you a loyal client for years to come.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours