Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Büro
  • Turniere
  • |
    Deutsche
    |
    usd
us-open

US Open


31 Aug 13 Sep, 2020 | New York, NY

US Open Provisional 2020 Tournament Schedule

31 Aug – 13 Sep, 2020
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Session Day Date Time   Singles Schedule
  Tuesday 25-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Wednesday 26-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Thursday 27-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Friday 28-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Saturday 29-Aug   9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
1 Monday 31-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
2 Monday 31-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
4 Tuesday 1-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
6 Wednesday 2-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
8 Thursday 3 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday 4 -Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
10 Friday 4 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
12 Saturday 5-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
14 Sunday 6-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
15 Monday 7-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
16 Monday 7-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
17 Tuesday 8-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
18 Tuesday 8-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 9-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
20 Wednesday 9-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 10-Sep Night 7:00 PM Women's Semifinals
22 Friday 11-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Semifinals/Mixed Dbls Finals
23 Saturday 12-Sep Day 12:00 PM Women's Finals/ Men's Dbls Finals
24 Sunday 13-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Finals/Women's Dbls Finals
Haben Sie Fragen? Senden Sie eine E-Mail. Oder rufen. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Engagiert für Service


Seit 1987 haben wir die Mission, Fans aus allert Welt die Teilnahme am begerhrtesten Tennisturnier der Welt so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Wir beschäftigen uns ausschließlich mit Tennis und haben weitreichende Erfahrung und Einblick die Turniere betreffend, die wire anbieten. Sie können voll auf das Niveau unseres Kundendienstes vertrauen, der sich um all Details kümmert, damit Sie in Zukunft en teuer Kunde von uns werden.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours