Wimbledon Tennis Schedule

Jun 27 – Jul 10, 2016
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Date Competition Courts
Mon 29 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Men's Champion opens play on Center Court
Tues 30 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wed 1 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Thur 2 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Fri 3 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sat 4 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sun 5 July No play
Mon 6 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tues 7 July Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals Center Court & No.1 Court
Wed 8 July Men's Singles Quarter-Finals Center Court & No.1 Court
Thur 9 July Ladies' Singles Semi-Finals Center Court
Fri 10 July Men's Singles Semi-Finals Center Court
Sat 11 July Ladies' Singles Final
Men's Doubles Final
Ladies' Doubles Final
Center Court
Sun 12 July Men's Singles Final
Mixed Doubles Final
Center Court
Do you have any questions? Send an email. Or call. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Commitment to Service


Since 1987, we have had just one mission, and that's to make it as easy as possible for thousands of fans each year to attend the most sought after tennis tournaments in the world. We handle only tennis and have deep experience and understanding of the tournaments we service. You can trust us to take care of all the details, with a level of customer service that will make you a loyal client for years to come.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours