TV Schedule

Wimbledon Coverage

 

Monday, June 29

7:00 AM—4:30 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Tuesday, June 30

7:00 AM—4:30 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Wednesday, July 1

7:00 AM—4:30 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Thursday, July 2

7:00 AM—4:30 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Friday, July 3

7:00 AM—4:30 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Saturday, July 4

7:00 AM—4:00 PM: Wimbledon, Early rounds (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Monday, July 6

7:00 AM—5:00 PM: Wimbledon, Round of 16, No. 1 Court & Outer Courts (M/W), ESPN2 (Live)

8:00 AM—3:00 PM: Wimbledon, Round of 16, Centre Court (M/W), ESPN (Live)

 

Tuesday, July 7

8:00 AM—1:00 PM: Wimbledon, Women's Quarterfinals, Center Court, ESPN (Live)

8:00 AM—4:00 PM: Wimbledon, Women's Quarterfinals, No. 1 Court, ESPN (Live)

 

Wednesday, July 8

8:00 AM—3:00 PM: Wimbledon, Men's Quarterfinals, Center Court, ESPN (Live)

8:00 AM—4:00 PM: Wimbledon, Men's Quarterfinals, No. 1 Court, ESPN (Live)

 

Thursday, July 9

7:00 AM—1:00 PM: Wimbledon, Women's Semifinals, ESPN (Live)

 

Friday, July 10

7:00 AM—2:00 PM: Wimbledon, Men's Semifinals, ESPN (Live)

 

Saturday, July 11

8:00 AM—3:00 PM: Wimbledon, Women's Final, Doubles Finals, ESPN (Live)

3:00 AM—6:00 PM: Wimbledon, Women's Final, ABC (Replay)

 

Sunday, July 12

8:00 AM—3:00 PM: Wimbledon, Men's Final, ESPN (Live)

3:00 AM—6:00 PM: Wimbledon, Men's Final, ABC (Replay)