TV Schedule

Wimbledon Coverage

Monday, June 25

6:30 am - 5:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Tuesday, June 26

7:00 am - 5:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 am - 5:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Thursday, June 28

7:00 am - 5:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Friday, June 29

7:00 am - 5:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Saturday, June 30

8:00 am - 3:00 pm: Early rounds (ESPN, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Early rounds (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Monday, July 2

8:00 am - 3:00 pm: Fourth round—Centre Court (ESPN, Live)
7:00 am - 5:00 pm: Fourth round—Courts 1 & 2, and Outer courts (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Fourth round (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Tuesday, July 3

8:00 am - 1:00 pm: Women's Quarterfinals—Centre Court (ESPN, Live)
7:00 am - 4:00 pm: Women's Quarterfinals—Courts 1 & 2 (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Women's Quarterfinals (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Wednesday, July 4

8:00 am - 3:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals—Centre Court (ESPN, Live)
7:00 am - 4:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals—Courts 1 & 2 (ESPN2, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Thursday, July 5

8:00 am - 1:00 pm: Women's Semifinals (ESPN, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Women's Semifnals (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Friday, July 6

8:00 am - 2:00 pm: Men's Semifinals (ESPN, Live)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Men's Semifinals (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Saturday, July 7

9:00 am - 2:00 pm: Women's Final (ESPN, Live)
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Women's Final (Tennis Channel, Repeat)

Sunday, July 8

9:00 am - 3:00 pm: Men's Final (ESPN, Live)
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Men's Final (Tennis Channel, Repeat)