Championship Tennis Tours’ site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Büro
  • Turniere
  • |

Australian Open

14 Jan 27 Jan, 2019 | Melbourne, Australia

Order of Play

Wednesday, Day 3, January 16th, 2019

ORDER OF PLAY (All courts from 11am AEDT unless stated)

Rod Laver Arena 

Sloane Stephens (USA x5) v Timea Babos (HUN) 

Ashleigh Barty (AUS x15) v Wang Yafan (CHN) 

Not before 2:00 pm 

Daniel Evans (GBR) v Roger Federer (SUI x3) 

Not before 7:00 pm 

Beatriz Haddad Maia (BRA) v Angelique Kerber (GER x2) 

Matthew Ebden (AUS) v Rafael Nadal (ESP x2)

Margaret Court Arena 

Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (RUS) v Kiki Bertens (NED x9)

 Kevin Anderson (RSA x5) v Frances Tiafoe (USA) 

 Johanna Larsson (SWE) v Caroline Wozniacki (DEN x3) 

Not before 7:00 pm 

Alex De Minaur (AUS x27) v Henri Laaksonen (SUI) 

Maria Sharapova (RUS x30) v Rebecca Peterson (SWE)

Melbourne Arena 

Anett Kontaveit (EST x20) v Aliaksandra Sasnovich (BLR)

 Marin Cilic (CRO x6) v Mackenzie McDonald (USA) 

Katie Boulter (GBR) v Aryna Sabalenka (BLR x11) 

Not Before 5:00 pm 

Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP x22) v John Millman (AUS)

1573 Arena 

Zoe Hives (AUS) v Caroline Garcia (FRA x19)

 Jordan Thompson (AUS) v Andreas Seppi (ITA) 

Gael Monfils (FRA x30) v Taylor Fritz (USA) 

Not before 5:00 pm 

Petra Kvitova (CZE x8) v Irina-Camelia Begu (ROM)