Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Reserva en línea o llama al 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Escritório
  • Torneios
  • |
    Português
    |
    usd
us-open

US Open


31 ago 13 set, 2020 | New York, NY

US Open Provisional 2020 Tournament Schedule

31 ago – 13 set, 2020
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Session Day Date Time   Singles Schedule
  Tuesday 25-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Wednesday 26-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Thursday 27-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Friday 28-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Saturday 29-Aug   9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
1 Monday 31-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
2 Monday 31-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
4 Tuesday 1-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
6 Wednesday 2-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
8 Thursday 3 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday 4 -Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
10 Friday 4 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
12 Saturday 5-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
14 Sunday 6-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
15 Monday 7-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
16 Monday 7-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
17 Tuesday 8-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
18 Tuesday 8-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 9-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
20 Wednesday 9-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 10-Sep Night 7:00 PM Women's Semifinals
22 Friday 11-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Semifinals/Mixed Dbls Finals
23 Saturday 12-Sep Day 12:00 PM Women's Finals/ Men's Dbls Finals
24 Sunday 13-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Finals/Women's Dbls Finals
Você tem alguma dúvida? Enviar um e-mail. Ou ligue. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Compromisso de Serviço


Desde 1987, tivemos apenas uma missão, e isso é para torná-lo tão fácil quanto possível para os fãs de todo o mundo para participar da mais procurados torneios de tênis do mundo. Nós tratamos apenas de tênis e tem profunda experiência e compreensão dos nossos torneios de serviço. Pode confiar em nós para cuidar de todos os detalhes, com um nível de serviço ao cliente que vai fazer você um cliente leal para os próximos anos.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours