Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Reserva en línea o llama al 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Escritório
  • Torneios
  • |
    Português
    |
    usd
bnp-paribas

BNP Paribas Open


9 mar 20 mar, 2022 | Indian Wells, CA

BNP Paribas Open Tennis Schedule

9 mar – 20 mar, 2022
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Day Date WTA Round ATP Round Stadium Court Outside Courts
Day Evening
Mon 7-Mar Qualifying 10:00am
Tue 8-Mar Qualifying Qualifying 10:00am
Wed 9-Mar 1st Round Qualifying 11:00am 11:00am
Thur 10-Mar 1st Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Fri 11-Mar 2nd Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sat 12-Mar 2nd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sun 13-Mar 3rd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Mon 14-Mar 3rd Round 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Tue 15-Mar Round of 16 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Wed 16-Mar Quartas Round of 16 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Thur 17-Mar Quartas Quartas 12:00pm 7:00pm
Fri DAY 18-Mar   Quartas 12:00pm  
Fri EVE 18-Mar WTA Semifinals     7:00pm
Sat 19-Mar Doubles Final Semifinals;
Doubles Final
12:00pm
Sun 20-Mar Final Final 12:00pm
Você tem alguma dúvida? Enviar um e-mail. Ou ligue. (800) 468-3664 local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Compromisso de Serviço


Desde 1987, tivemos apenas uma missão, e isso é para torná-lo tão fácil quanto possível para os fãs de todo o mundo para participar da mais procurados torneios de tênis do mundo. Nós tratamos apenas de tênis e tem profunda experiência e compreensão dos nossos torneios de serviço. Pode confiar em nós para cuidar de todos os detalhes, com um nível de serviço ao cliente que vai fazer você um cliente leal para os próximos anos.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours