Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Réservez en ligne ou par téléphone 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Bureau en Arizona
  • Tournois
  • |
    Français
    |
    usd
bnp-paribas

BNP Paribas Open


6 mar 17 mar, 2019 | Indian Wells, CA

BNP Paribas Open Tennis Schedule

6 mar – 17 mar, 2019
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Day Date WTA Round ATP Round Stadium Court Outside Courts
Day Evening
Mon 4-Mar Qualifying 10:00am
Tue 5-Mar Qualifying Qualifying 10:00am
Wed 6-Mar 1st Round Qualifying 11:00am 11:00am
Thur 7-Mar 1st Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Fri 8-Mar 2nd Round 1st Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sat 9-Mar 2nd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Sun 10-Mar 3rd Round 2nd Round 11:00am 7:00pm 11:00am
Mon 11-Mar 3rd Round 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Tue 12-Mar Round of 16 3rd Round 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Wed 13-Mar Quart de finales Round of 16 12:00pm 7:00pm 11:00am
Thur 14-Mar Quart de finales Quart de finales 12:00pm 7:00pm
Fri DAY 15-Mar   Quart de finales 12:00pm  
Fri EVE 15-Mar WTA Semifinals     7:00pm
Sat 16-Mar Doubles Final Semifinals;
Doubles Final
12:00pm
Sun 17-Mar Final Final 12:00pm
Une question ? Contactez-nous par mail. Envoyer un e-mail. Ou appeler. Arizona Office local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Nos engagements


Depuis 1987, nous sommes là pour aider des milliers de fans chaque année à assister aux tournois de tennis les plus recherchés du monde. Notre spécialisation dans le tennis nous a permis d'aquérir une grande expérience et une parfaite connaissance des tournois que nous proposons. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance : nous prenons en charge tous les détails, avec une telle qualité de service que vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de nous!

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours