Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Réservez en ligne ou par téléphone 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Bureau en Arizona
  • Tournois
  • |
    Français
    |
    usd
bnp-paribas

BNP Paribas Open


6 mar 17 mar, 2019 | Indian Wells, CA

 

2018 BNP PARIBAS OPEN TV SCHEDULE:

Day, date Time (PST) Event Network
Tuesday, March 6 11:00 am – 9:00 pm ATP Qualifying Tennis Channel
Wednesday, March 7 11:00 am – 9:00 pm WTA 1st Round / ATP Qualifying Tennis Channel
Thursday, March 8 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 1st Round / WTA 1st Round Tennis Channel
Friday, March 9 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 1st Round / WTA 2nd Round Tennis Channel
Saturday, March 10 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 2nd Round / WTA 2nd Round Tennis Channel
Sunday, March 11 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 2nd Round / WTA 3rd Round Tennis Channel
Monday, March 12 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 3rd Round / WTA 3rd Round Tennis Channel
Tuesday, March 13 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP 3rd Round / WTA Round of 16 Tennis Channel
Wednesday, March 14 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ATP Round of 16 / WTA Quarterfinals 1 & 2 Tennis Channel
Thursday, March 15 11:00 am – 3:00 pm WTA Quarterfinals 3 / ATP Quarterfinals 1 ESPN
Thursday, March 15 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm WTA Quarterfinals 4 / ATP Quarterfinals 2 ESPN
Thursday, March 15 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm ATP Doubles Semi 1 Tennis Channel
Friday, March 16 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ATP Quarterfinals 3 ESPN
Friday, March 16 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm ATP Quarterfinals 4 / ATP Doubles Semi 2 Tennis Channel
Friday, March 16 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm WTA Semifinals ESPN
Saturday, March 17 11:00 am – 4:00 pm ATP Semifinals ESPN
Saturday, March 17 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm ATP Doubles Finals Tennis Channel
Sunday, March 18 11:00 am – 3:00 pm WTA Final / ATP Final ESPN