or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office
us-open

US Open


Aug 28 Sep 11, 2017 | New York, NY

US Open Provisional 2017 Tournament Schedule

Aug 28 – Sep 11, 2017
Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Session Day Date Time   Singles Schedule
  Tuesday 22-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Wednesday 23-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Thursday 24-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Friday 25-Aug   11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
  Saturday 26-Aug   9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
1 Monday 28-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
2 Monday 28-Aug Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday 29-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's & Women's 1st Round
4 Tuesday 29-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's & Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday 30-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
6 Wednesday 30-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday 31 -Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
8 Thursday 31 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday 1 -Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
10 Friday 1 -Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
12 Saturday 2-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
14 Sunday 3-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
15 Monday 4-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
16 Monday 4-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
17 Tuesday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
18 Tuesday 5-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
20 Wednesday 6-Sep Night 7:00 PM Men's Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 7-Sep Night 7:00 PM Women's Semifinals
22 Friday 8 -Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Semifinals/Mixed Dbls Finals
23 Saturday 9-Sep Day 12:00 PM Women's Finals/ Men's Dbls Finals
24 Sunday 10-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men's Finals/Women's Dbls Finals
Do you have any questions? Send an email. Or call. Arizona Office local and international call +1 (480) 429-7700

Commitment to Service


Since 1987, we have had just one mission, and that's to make it as easy as possible for thousands of fans each year to attend the most sought after tennis tournaments in the world. We handle only tennis and have deep experience and understanding of the tournaments we service. You can trust us to take care of all the details, with a level of customer service that will make you a loyal client for years to come.

Mike Bernstein
Championship Tennis Tours