Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.
By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept
Book online or call 00 (1) 480 429-7700 Arizona Office
  • Tournaments
  • |
    English
    |
    usd
us-open

US Open


Aug 31 Sep 13, 2020 | New York, NY


US Open - TV Schedule

For the fifth straight year, the full tournament airs on ESPN, including both singles finals.
Additional coverage airs on ESPN2, ESPN3, and the ESPN+ subscription service.

US Open TV Schedule (all times Eastern)

Monday, August 26
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 6:00p ESPN First round
6:00p 11:00p ESPN2


Tuesday, August 27
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 11:00p ESPN First round


Wednesday, August 28
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 11:00p ESPN Second round


Thursday, August 29
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 6:00p ESPN Second round
6:00p 11:00p ESPN2


Friday, August 30
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 6:00p ESPN Third round
6:00p 11:00p ESPN2


Saturday August 31
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
11:00a 11:00p ESPN2 Third round


Sunday, September 1
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
11:00a 7:00p ESPN Round of 16
7:00p 11:00p ESPN2


Monday, September 2
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
11:00a 11:00p ESPN2 Round of 16


Tuesday, September 3
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 6:00p ESPN Quarterfinals
7:00p 11:00p ESPN


Wednesday, September 4
11:00a end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 6:00p ESPN Quarterfinals
7:00p 11:00p ESPN


Thursday, September 5

Noon end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
7:00p 11:00p ESPN Women’s semis


Friday, September 6

Noon end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 2:00p ESPN2 Men’s doubles final
4:00p 11:00p ESPN Men’s semis


Saturday, September 7
Noon end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
Noon 2:00p ESPN3 Mixed doubles final
4:00p 7:00p ESPN Women’s final


Sunday, September 8
Noon end of play ESPN3
ESPN+ Various matches
1:00p 3:00p ESPN2 Women’s doubles final
4:00p 7:00p ESPN Men’s final